Board of Directors

About FL TF-6


Southwest Florida Urban Search & Rescue is overseen by a Board of Directors that consists of the Fire Chiefs & other division heads of the participating agencies. The Board meets once a month to discuss a matter of different items affecting the USAR Task Force & their participating agencies.


Scott Vanderbrook

Chairman, Chief - Estero

Scott Vanderbrook represents Estero Fire Rescue

Joseph Daigle

Chief - Bonita Springs


Matt Love

Chief - Fort Myers Beach


David Howard

Chief - Iona-McGregor


Ben Abes

Director - Lee County Public Safety


James Cunningham

Chief - North Collier


Dave Cambareri

Chief - San Carlos Park


Ben Bengston

Chief - South Trail